ALBUM: Director’s Cut by Curren$y & Harry Fraud Zip

   &   .


 &  mp3 ; Curren$y &  has release a brand new music he themed “ Cut”. The link is available in mp3 , mp3, rar, 320kbps, Zippyshare, cdq, aac, m4a, itunes, leak torrent.



Hit the play button or this hot new tune to your play list.

Cop below, listen, share and enjoy…

Curren$y &  –  Cut Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. News On Mute
  2. 180 Days
  3. Quick Sand ft. Trippie Redd
  4. Kitt ft. Styles P
  5. White Ashes
  6. Work Too Hard
  7. Vintage Haze ft. Larry June
  8. The Crow’s Nest
  9. 1 Luve (Roll the Credits)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply