ALBUM: Virgo World by Lil Tecca Zip

  by   .

ALBUM Virgo World by Lil Tecca Zip 300x300 - ALBUM: Virgo World by Lil Tecca Zip


 by  mp3  has release a brand new music he themed “”. The link is available in mp3 , mp3, rar, 320kbps, Zippyshare, cdq, aac, m4a, itunes, leak torrent.


Hit the play button or this hot new tune to your play list.

Cop below, listen, share and enjoy…

 –  Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Our Time
  2. Actin Up
  3.  & Polo G When You Down ft. Lil Durk
  4. Back It Up
  5. Chemistry
  6. Royal Rumble
  7. Foreign ft. NAV
  8. Selection w/ DJ Scheme & Skrillex
  9. Take 10
  10. Dolly w/ Lil Uzi Vert
  11. Insecurities
  12. Tic Toc
  13. Miss Me
  14. True To The Game ft. Guwop Reign
  15. Closest To Heaven
  16. Level Up
  17. No Answers
  18. Last Call
  19. Out Of Love ft. Internet Money

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply