Full album leak: Charli XCX – XCX World (Deluxe Edition) [Zip]

Full album leak: Charli XCX – XCX World (Deluxe Edition) [Zip]Full : () []

You can Download or Stream the newly released from  titled () for Free.

This is a Rap track and was published on Thursday, September 26, 2019.

The has three working download links available.

If you like our website, bookmark it and share it with your friends. For anything else, any questions you might have, contact us.

Title: ()
Genre: Pop
Year: 2019
Format: mp3, 320kbps CBR

Size: 133.68 MB
Track list:
01. Party Party
02. Champion
03. Good Things Come (So Wait)
04. Money Where Your Mouth Is
05. Come To My Party
06. Girls Night Out
07. Good Girls
08. Bounce

09. No Angel
10. Taxi
11. Down Like Wow
12. Die 4
13. I Wanna Be With U
14. Can You Hear Me?
15. Waterfall
16. Queen Lizzy
17. After the Afterparty (feat. Lil Yachty)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply