Full album leak: Flying Colors – Third Degree (zip file)

Full album leak: Flying Colors - Third Degree (zip file)Full : ()

You can Download or Stream the newly released from  titled for Free.

This is a Rap track and was published on Thursday, Octomber 2, 2019.

The has three working download links available.

If you like our website, bookmark it and share it with your friends. For anything else, any questions you might have, contact us.

Peep the track below.

Track list:


01. The Loss Inside
02. More
03. Cadence
04. Guardian
05. Last Train Home
06. Geronimo
07. You Are Not Alone
08. Love Letter
09. Crawl

Track list (Deluxe Edition):


01. Waiting For The Sun (unreleased bonus studio track)
02. Geronimo (alternate instrumental arrangement & mix)
03. You Are Not Alone (alternate instrumental arrangement & mix)
04. Love Letter (alternate instrumental arrangement & mix)
05. Last Train Home (alternate instrumental arrangement & mix)
06. Crawl (alternate instrumental arrangement & mix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply