Full Album: Pitbull – Libertad 548 [zip file download] [320kbps]

Full Album: Pitbull – Libertad 548 [zip file download] [320kbps]Full : [ ] []

You can or Stream the newly released from titled  for Free.

This is a Rap track and was published on Thursday, September 27, 2019.

The has three working links available.

If you like our website, bookmark it and share it with your friends. For anything else, any questions you might have, contact us.

Peep the track below.

Genre: Latino
Released: 27 Sep 2019
Format: mp3, 320 kbps | m4a, 256 kbps

Track list:
01 Winning
02 No Lo Trates
03 3 to Tango
04 Moviendolo
05 Happy Mamá Day (feat. Chacal & Sky Monroe)
06 Get Ready (feat. Blake Shelton)
07 Cinco De Mayo (feat. Chesca)
08 Mala (feat. Becky G.)
09 Mueve La Cintura
10 Me Quedare Contigo (feat. Lenier & El Micha)
11 Se La Ví (feat. IAmChino & Papayo)
12 Tell Me Again (feat. Prince Royce & Ludacris)
13 No Se Lleva Nada (feat. El Micha)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply