Full album: Sada Baby – Whoop Tape [zip file download] [320kbps]

Full album: Sada Baby - Whoop Tape [zip file download] [320kbps]Full : [ ] []

You can or Stream the newly released from titled  for Free.

This is a Rap track and was published on Thursday, September 27, 2019.

The has three working links available.

If you like our website, bookmark it and share it with your friends. For anything else, any questions you might have, contact us.

Peep the track below.


1. Whoop Me Down
2. Bloxk Day
3. Whoop N Wham
4. Helluva
5. Tien N Yamcha
6. Skanilla Ice
7. Kold Lil Choppa (feat. Skuba Ruffin)
8. Bolumbus Day
9. Waka Sada (feat. Waka Flocka)
10. Paper Skuba (feat. Paper Lovee)
11. Skuba Bang (feat. Fredo Bang)
12. 007
13. Balifornia
14. Skub N Skilla Show (feat. Skilla Baby)
15. Lil Blood Nem (feat. Skilla Baby, 40 Glock & Drego)
16. Pony Down
17. Shang Tsung (feat. Skuba Ruffin)
18. Mega Tron (feat. Toure)
19. Katch If You Kan (feat. Big Squad Peno)
20. Offensive Threat
21. Bersatile (Bonus Track)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply